NESA Hall/McElwain Merit Scholarships

Available to Eagle Scouts who are members of the National Eagle Scout Association. NESA merit scholarships are awarded to Eagle Scouts based on school and Scouting participation, character, and community service. Eagle Scouts may apply every year up till their junior year in college. 

Available to Eagle Scouts only, but applicants may earn the Eagle rank through any BSA program.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *