Join us for our annual National Pre-Camp Leader’s Meeting – Thursday – March 11th

This meeting will take place on Thursday, March 11th at 7pm CDT (8pm EDT, 6pm MDT, 5pm PDT).  

The agenda includes:

  • The Scouts of 2021 are not the Scouts of 2020
  • COVID-19 and 2021 Camp – Proven Practices and Up to Date Information
  • You Didn’t Run Camp in 2020…..what did you miss? & Other Reminders even if you did run camp….
  • NCAP 2021 and Beyond
  • Trading Posts
  • What’s Coming Next

Join us for an interactive session designed to help you be prepared for what is the most important camp season ever! Please share this meeting invitation with your 2021 camp leadership.

There will even be prizes!

To register, visit https://scouting-org.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZUof-ygqDsjGNX8prvYES4B7YKe9nNfl0XG