Home> About> Contact Us

Contact Florida Sea Base

 

 

Florida Sea Base Contact Information

Mailing Address: P.O. Box 1906, Islamorada, FL 33036

Physical Address: 73800 Overseas Highway, Islamorada, FL 33036

 

 

 

Phone: 305.664.4173             Fax: 305.664.2039

 

 

 

 

 

General Manager: Capt. Paul Beal,  305-664-4173  Paul.Beal@scouting.org

 

 

 

 

 

Director of Program and Bahamas Program Director: Rob Kolb, 305-664-5614 Robert.Kolb@scouting.org

 

 

 

Registrar: Nancy Wells, 305-664-5616 Nancy.Wells@scouting.org Program Director Scuba: Capt. Steve Willis, 305-664-5625 Steve.Willis@scouting.org

 

 

 

Program Director Sailing: Capt. Luke Knuttel, 305-664-5626 Lucas.Knuttel@scouting.org  

 

 

 

 

 

Program Director Brinton Environmental Center: Capt. Scott Martin, 305-664-5640 Scott.Martin@scouting.org

 

 

 

Sea Base Conference Center

For information about conferences at Florida Sea Base.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Address: Sea Base Conference Center
73800 Overseas Highway
Islamorada, FL 33036
Phone:
Fax:
Email:
305.664.5628
305.664.2039
tim.stanfill@scouting.org


 

About SeaBase

Located in Islamorada and on Summerland Key in the beautiful Florida Keys, as well as Marsh Harbour, Great Abaco Island, Bahamas, the near shore reefs and crystal clear waters offer unparalleled opportunities for long term and short term programs year round. Our Conference facilities are utilized for youth and adult Scouting Conferences and non-Scouting groups when available.