Home> About> Contact Us

Contact Florida Sea Base

CONTACT US

Physical Address: 73800 Overseas Highway, Islamorada, Fl 33036
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 1906, Islamorada, FL 33036

Florida Sea Base Phone: 305-664-4173
Brinton Environmental Center Phone: 305-664-5640
Islamorada Fax: 305-664-664-2039
Brinton Environmental Center Fax: 305-664-5650
EMERGENCY CONTACT AFTER HOURS: 305-664-7766

Name
 Position
 Email
 Phone
Vacant
General Manager


Tim Stanfill
Director of Program Operations
Tim.Stanfill@Scouting.org
305-664-5614
Matthew Reineck
Director of Logistics Support Matthew.Reineck@scouting.org
305-664-5628
Keith Douglass
Director of Facilities
Keith.Douglass@scouting.org
305-664-5613
Nancy Wells
Registrar
Nancy.Wells@Scouting.org
305-664-5616
Joe Angelo
Scuba Program Director
Joe.Angelo@Scouting.org
305-664-5625
Luke Knuttel
Sailing Program Director
Lucas.Knuttel@Scouting.org
305-664-5626
Scott Martin
Brinton Center Program Director
Scott.Martin@Scouting.org
305-664-5642
Cheryl Kuras
Retail Manager
Cheryl.Kuras@Scouting.org
305-664-5621
Rae Murphy
Food Service Administrator
Rae.Murphy@Scouting.org
305-664-5629
Nancy Ipock
Brinton Center Food Services
Nancy.Ipock@Scouting.org
305-664-5647
Shelley Miklas
Accounting
Shelley.Miklas@Scouting.org
305-664-5620
Cheryl Ferreri
Human Resources
Cheryl.Ferreri@Scouting.org
305-664-5631

 

 

About SeaBase

Located in Islamorada and on Summerland Key in the beautiful Florida Keys, as well as Marsh Harbour, Great Abaco Island, Bahamas, the near shore reefs and crystal clear waters offer unparalleled opportunities for long term and short term programs year round. Our Conference facilities are utilized for youth and adult Scouting Conferences and non-Scouting groups when available.