Staff

Title Name Phone Email
General Manager Kevin Dowling 575.376.2281 EXT: 1120 kevin.dowling@scouting.org
High Adventure Secretary/Insurance Marilyn Vargas 575.376.2281 EXT: 1124 marilyn.vargas@scouting.org
Camping
Director of Program Mark Anderson 575.376.2281 EXT: 1130 mark.anderson@scouting.org
Associate Director of Program Chris Sawyer 575.376.2281 EXT: 1131 chris.sawyer@scouting.org
Associate Director of Program David O'Neill 575.376.2281 EXT: 1141 david.oneill@scouting.org
Associate Director of Program Grant Reigelman 575.376.2281 EXT: 1132 grant.reigelman@scouting.org
Registrar Betty Pacheco 575.376.2281 EXT: 1140 betty.pacheco@scouting.org
Assistant Registrar/ Secretary Frances Romero 575.376.2281 EXT: 1339 fran.romero@scouting.org
Health Officer Nate Lay 575.376.2281 EXT: 1150 nate.lay@scouting.org
Facilities
Superintendent Dave Kenneke 575.376.2281 EXT: 1129 dave.kenneke@scouting.orgC
Regulatory Compliance Anna Fuchs 575.376.2281 EXT: 1125 anna.fuchs@scouting.org
Quality Compliance Manager Paul Behrendsen 575.376.2281 EXT: 1292 paul.behrendsen@scouting.org
Tent Repair Sam Valdez & Ruel Holt 575.376.2281 EXT: 1258 Please call for surplus gear sales
Finance
Comptroller Steve Nelson 575.376.2281 EXT: 1121 steve.nelson@scouting.org
Philmont Accountant Donna Archuleta 575.376.2281 EXT: 1127 donna.archuleta@scouting.org
Food Service
Director Joey Fernandez 575.376.2281 EXT: 1253 joey.fernandez@scouting.org
Assistant Director Derek Shiney 575.376.2281 EXT: 1252 derek.shiney@scouting.org
Commissary Manager Barry Harper 575.376.2281 EXT: 1252 barry.harper@scouting.org
Museums
Philmont Museum David Werhane 575.376.2281 EXT: 1256 david.werhane@scouting.org
Seton Museum Librarian Robin Taylor 575.376.2281 EXT: 1136 robin.taylor@scouting.org
Villa Curator Nancy Klein 575.376.2281 EXT: 1271 nancy.klein@scouting.org
Philmont Training Center
Associate Director of Program Andrea Watson 575.376.2281 EXT: 1133 andrea.watson@scouting.org
Philmont Training Center Secretary DeeDee Sanchez 575.376.2281 EXT: 1135 denise.sanchez@scouting.org
Ranching & Farming
Superintendent Bob Ricklefs 575.376.2281 EXT: 1123 bob.ricklefs@scouting.org
Seasonal Personnel
Secretary Jo Duran 575.376.2281 EXT: 1142 jo.duran@scouting.org
Office Clerk Amanda Martinez 575.376.2281 EXT: 1143 amanda.martinez@scouting.org
Tooth of Time Traders
Trading Post Manager Shelley O'Neill 575.376.2281 EXT: 1144 shelley.oneill@scouting.org
Trading Post Utility Clerk Jean Sitzberger 575.376.2281 EXT: 1286 jean.sitzberger@scouting.org
E-Commerce Manager Casey Migacz 575.376.2281 EXT: 1235 casey.migacz@scouting.org
Custom Order Manager Aaron Loncki 575.376.2281 EXT: 1387 aaron.loncki@scouting.org

 

About Philmont Scout Ranch

Philmont Scout Ranch, the Boy Scouts of America's premier High Adventure™ base, challenges Scouts and Venturers with more than 214 square miles of rugged northern New Mexico wilderness. Backpacking treks, horseback cavalcades, and training and service programs offer young people many ways to experience this legendary country.